Meet online - 27 y.o. Vladyslava from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11932999

ID 11932999
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 30, 1996 (Libra)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Vladyslava and I'm a Libra. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First of all, I want to assure you that I'm a very down-to-earth person, despite being a Libra. I believe in the power of love and connection, and I'm here to find my soulmate. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I'm 5'6'' (166 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). Taking care of myself and staying fit is important to me, so I lead an active lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My blue eyes and blond hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of English. However, communication is important to me, so I am open to learning and improving my language skills for the right person. I am also fluent in Ukrainian, as it is my native language.

Professionally, I am a designer. I have a university degree and I am passionate about creating beautiful things. Being a designer allows me to express my creativity and bring joy to others through my work.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring new places and trying new experiences, and living in Kyiv provides me with endless opportunities to do so.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted, caring, and ambitious individual who is ready to find love and build a meaningful connection. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to embark on this journey with you and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel. I especially like going to the mountains and the sea. I hope to meet a man who shares this passion.

Character

I like everything about fashion. Now I am trying myself as a model and already have several successful photo shoots. My hobby is psychology and gender relations. I am not trying to analyze the behavior of each person. I know that relationships are the work of two people. Sometimes these are compromises. I can put myself in the place of another person and understand the causes of actions. It is important to understand thoughts and feelings, then mutual understanding can be obtained. I want to meet here a man who cares about his and inner world.

Her Type of Man

For me, the ideal man is the one with whom you can mentally talk, and sometimes just keep silence.