Meet online - 48 y.o. Liudmyla from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11932994

ID 11932994
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 8, 1975 (Libra)
  • OccupationHR manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Liudmyla, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Libra, I bring a balance of beauty and grace to everything I do. I am here on this dating website in search of my perfect match, someone who appreciates my qualities and shares similar values.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my faith. I am a Christian, and my religious beliefs are a fundamental part of who I am. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion, and I strive to live my life according to these principles.

I have been divorced in the past, but I believe that everything happens for a reason. It has made me stronger and more resilient, and it has taught me the importance of communication and understanding in a relationship. I am ready to open my heart again and find someone who will cherish and value me for who I am.

In addition to my spiritual beliefs, I am also a highly educated individual. I have a university degree and currently work as an HR manager. My occupation allows me to interact with people from all walks of life and has taught me the importance of empathy and understanding. I am a good listener and am always there to lend a helping hand to those in need.

When it comes to personal habits, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I find fulfillment in leading a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my weight is 143 lbs (65 kg). I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to growing and evolving in this area.

If you are someone who values faith, education, and a healthy lifestyle, then I believe we could be a great match. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find the love and happiness that I deserve. So, if you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and loving partner, then look no further. I am here waiting for you.

Hobbies and Interests

Going to the gym has been a passion of mine for the past five years. I love group workouts and circuit training. For a good workout it is important for me to wear my favorite gym clothes, it is important for me to feel feminine, seeing my reflection in the mirror during the workout. I like to cook gourmet meals. I also like to try new dishes and cocktails at different restaurants. Then I often try to replicate a similar dish in my kitchen. For my future beloved man, I want to cook in just one apron. I hope you won't refuse to watch the process of cooking delicacies?

Character

Can you imagine your life without fun, funny moments and positive? I can not) I'm used to go through life with a smile and I am ready for anything that can happen in this life. I consider myself as a purposeful girl, I always achieve my goals. I've always liked gymnastics, and as you can imagine, this is a sport that requires a lot of energy and time, so I can easily devote myself to my favorite business. But dont be afraid - i am very serious and devoted woman and i am looking for someone who would show me that he can be serious and family orientated also and he can express to me all his intentions and his desires. I love when men can be free in talking and sharing everything what is on their souls. I think that everything must be solved together and people need to trust and believe each other! I think that people must be able to talk and not be afraid of obstacles and problems and they must be positive and happy every day. So, i promise that i would teach my man how to stay the best person in this world and how to remember that every day is precious!

Her Type of Man

I really want to find an understanding, kind, responsible, attentive, purposeful, affectionate man, before whom I can open up, who will be delighted with my experiments and will give me all his free time. After all, to engage in joint hobbies - it's so great, isn't it? What kind of hobbies could be common for us...)? It is also important for me that a man admires me and my images, because I like to dress frankly and it is important for me to pamper my man. Hmmm, could I do this in the morning or in the evening? Which do you like better :) Are you ready to become the man of my dreams?