Meet online - 39 y.o. Cristiana from Orlando, USA - ID 11932957

ID 11932957
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateAugust 12, 1984 (Leo)
  • OccupationHairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenBoy, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'1''(153 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOrlando, USA
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesSpanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Cristiana, and I am a Leo bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Catholic and have strong faith in my religion. It guides me in every aspect of my life and helps me stay grounded. As a Leo, I am passionate and loyal, and I am excited to find someone who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married. I am 5'1'' (153 cm) tall, with a petite figure that I take pride in. My weight is 116 lbs (53 kg), and I maintain a healthy lifestyle to stay fit and active. I have a wonderful son who was born in 2005, and he means the world to me.

When it comes to my habits, I enjoy socializing and having a drink on occasion. However, I am not a heavy drinker and prefer to keep it casual. I do not smoke and take great care of my health. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair matches with its natural brown color.

Communication is key in any relationship, and I am fortunate to be fluent in English. This opens up a world of opportunities for me to connect with people from different backgrounds. Additionally, I speak Spanish, which adds to my cultural versatility.

Professionally, I am a hairdresser, and I love my job. It allows me to be creative and make people feel confident and beautiful. I have attended college and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in the field.

Currently, I reside in Orlando, USA. It is a vibrant city with so much to offer, and I am grateful to call it my home. I am excited to find someone who shares my zest for life and is ready to embark on this journey with me.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope it has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness, yoga, travel. These are the three main hobbies that I have throughout my life. I travel a lot, but when I want to take a break from the hustle and bustle of travel, I like to read a romantic book and let go of all the troubles. When my emotions are free, I spend time with friends. We attend social events, have sleepover with girlfriends, or just walk down the street. I am also passionate about creating coziness at home, I like to create my own designs and various things with my own hands. A little more about my interests in the intro video.

Character

I am a romantic and purposeful person, but this does not stop me from being soft and gentle. I believe that I am a real woman because I have romance and sexuality and softness and homeliness. I value family values and strive for the ideal of family. At the moment I am alone, but now the time has come when I want to find a person who will share with me travel, love for everyday romantic evenings and of course, someone who will give kisses and hugs. I have a great sense of humor because laughter carries life through, so I will live a very long and happy life!

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man with the right family values. I'm not looking to find the perfect man, but I'm looking to find love. I am not a demanding woman, but I want to be desired and I want a man to respect my interests and strive to fulfill common dreams.