Meet online - 37 y.o. Marina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11932798

ID 11932798
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 28, 1986 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationRealtor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(161 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesGerman

About Me

Hello, my name is Marina. I am a 5'4'' (161 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with captivating blue eyes. I am a Capricorn, which means I am ambitious, practical, and sensitive. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values as me.

I am divorced and have a wonderful son who was born in 2014. Being a mother is one of the most fulfilling roles in my life. I am a caring and nurturing person, and my son is my top priority. If you have children or are open to starting a family, we could create a beautiful blended family together.

As a realtor, I am passionate about helping people find their dream homes. I have a university degree and I am always striving to improve myself both personally and professionally. I am fluent in English and German, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, whether it's a cozy coffee shop in my city or a breathtaking beach in a tropical paradise. Traveling is a great way to broaden my horizons and learn about different cultures. I also love staying active and taking care of myself. I lead a healthy lifestyle and enjoy activities like yoga and hiking.

I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I believe in the power of prayer and the importance of having a strong spiritual foundation. I don't smoke and only drink socially. I believe in finding a balance in life and enjoying the simple pleasures.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to finding true love.

If you are a genuine and kind-hearted person who is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I am also a big fan of music and dance, and I love to go to concerts and dance parties. In addition, I am an avid athlete and I enjoy playing sports such as tennis, basketball, and soccer. I am also a big animal lover, and I have two dogs and a cat that I adore.

Character

I am always looking for new ways to meet people and make friends. I am also interested in learning about different cultures and perspectives. I am a good listener, and I am always willing to help others. I am also a hard worker, and I am always willing to go the extra mile. If you are looking for someone who is positive, motivated, and always up for a new challenge, then I am the person for you.

Her Type of Man

I've been looking for a serious and responsible man for a long time. I want someone who is kind, caring, and attentive. I want someone who will be a good father to my kid and a loving husband to me. I appreciate good sense of humor, respectful and good treatment and desire to create something strong and serious.