Meet online - 39 y.o. Maria from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11932700

ID 11932700
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 28, 1984 (Cancer)
  • OccupationVolunteer, producer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Maria and I am a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall, blond-haired woman with captivating green eyes. I am a Cancer, and I believe that my zodiac sign perfectly captures my sensitive and nurturing nature.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. I firmly believe that every experience in life teaches us valuable lessons and helps us grow as individuals. Despite going through a divorce, I have remained optimistic and open to finding love once again.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I choose to live a healthy and balanced life. My weight is 101 lbs (46 kg), and I make sure to maintain a fit and active lifestyle.

Education has always been important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am a dedicated and hardworking individual, and I currently work as a volunteer and producer. I find great fulfillment in helping others and being involved in creative projects.

While I primarily speak English, I am always open to learning new languages and embracing different cultures. I am currently residing in Kirovohrad, Ukraine, but I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

In conclusion, I am a caring, independent, and driven woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and dreams. If you are looking for a genuine connection with someone who will bring positivity and warmth into your life, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports and pay enough attention to my body. Would you run with me in the morning or watch my body?) I take care not only of my body, but also of my inner beauty. I always try to stay calm with positivity and don't like to argue. Simple things make me happy - a smile in the morning, sun rays in the window, warm hugs and happy eyes of loved ones. I also love exploring new places with my special someone and there is nothing better than experiencing new cultures and creating memories with someone you care about.

Character

I take my search for a man very seriously here, for me this is not a game or entertainment. I am an honest and faithful woman. I will never cheat or betray my man. I have long dreamed of building a strong relationship and I promise you that I will do everything possible to make you satisfied and our future family HAPPY! I am one of those people who loves to cook dinners by candlelight, walk under the stars holding hands and whisper words of love to each other. Are you ready to start a new happy life?

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for love! I'm not here to play with you! I WANT REAL FEELINGS! The most important thing for me is sincerity, honesty and a positive outlook on life! I dream of walking through life next to my man and smiling every day, feeling support and warmth in my heart just because we are nearby) I need a man who will be loving and reliable. One who will protect his family and will not allow anyone to harm them. I know that I can give my passion and love to a man who will see the whole universe in me. Do you want to be happy and see your ideal girl next to you? Then I'm waiting for your message)