Meet online - 30 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11932646

ID 11932646
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 18, 1993 (Gemini)
  • OccupationTravel organizer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Olena, and I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Gemini, which means I am a fun-loving and curious individual. I believe in the power of communication and love engaging in deep conversations. I am also a very social person and enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things.

In terms of my appearance, I am 5'5'' tall (163 cm) and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I have beautiful gray eyes that are said to be very captivating. My hair is naturally blonde, and I take pride in keeping it well-maintained. I believe in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

One important aspect of my life is my daughter. I have a lovely girl who was born in 2015. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and the importance of family. I am a very dedicated and caring mother, and my daughter means the world to me.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. I also have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. I also speak Russian fluently.

Professionally, I work as a travel organizer. I have a university degree and I love what I do. Being able to help people plan their dream vacations and create unforgettable memories is truly rewarding for me.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my city and discovering new hidden gems.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, caring, and has a zest for life. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is traveling. I dream of visiting a lot of countries when I have the opportunity and I really want to travel alone with my future partner. I could show someone a lot of countries where you can have a good time and enjoy life.


My character is very easy and very calm. I never do anything alarming during difficult situations. It is always important for me to remain calm when the situation calls for it. I was used to coping with many things alone and this helped me a lot because I was not looking for hope that someone would help me. But still, I am not an iron man and I really hope that soon there will be a man with me who could always come to my aid if necessary.

Her Type of Man

Since I am a very simple girl, I would like to meet here a simple man who does not put himself above everything. A simple man who values life and understands how important time is and a man who is ready to devote himself completely and forever to only one woman and build a relationship in which there will be love and happiness. I’m ready for all this and I really hope and dream that I can meet such a man here. I will be waiting for a message from you if you are ready for it.