Meet online - 43 y.o. Yuling from Tokyo, Japan - ID 11932519

ID 11932519
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 17, 1980 (Aries)
  • OccupationHotel manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceTokyo, Japan
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesno

About me

Hello, my name is Yuling and I am an Aries. I am a hotel manager living in Tokyo, Japan. I have a university degree and consider myself to have good English speaking skills. I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are brown and I have brown hair as well.

In terms of my personal life, I am not religious and have never been married. I do not have any children and I have never smoked. I occasionally enjoy a drink but it is not a regular habit for me.

As a hotel manager, I have a passion for hospitality and ensuring that every guest has a memorable experience. I love meeting new people and learning about different cultures. I believe that my job has allowed me to develop excellent communication and interpersonal skills.

Outside of work, I enjoy exploring the vibrant city of Tokyo and all it has to offer. I love trying new restaurants and experiencing different cuisines. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking and taking long walks in the beautiful parks around the city.

I am looking for someone who shares my interests and values. It is important to me that my partner is understanding, caring, and has a positive outlook on life. I believe in open and honest communication and I am looking for someone who feels the same way.

If you are interested in getting to know more about me, please feel free to reach out. I look forward to the possibility of meeting someone special and building a meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

cooking, dancing, sport, travelling

Character

I am an energetic, active and very positive girl. Others appreciate me for my sociability, sensitivity and willingness to help. In life, I set specific goals for myself and work hard to achieve them. Nothing can break my fighting spirit! I enjoy dancing, traveling, learning foreign languages. I don't want to play games, I have no time. I just want a serious relationship and a sincere man

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for my other half to start a strong family. I need a reliable, responsible and attentive man. I want a real man by my side, a pillar and protector. Looks are not the most important thing for me, I value inner qualities. I'm looking for someone with a kind heart and an open soul. Someone who will understand and accept me for who I am. I dream of family comfort, mutual trust and support. I want to find my love and build a strong relationship. I believe there are no obstacles for true feelings. If you are on the same page with me - let's get acquainted!