Meet online - 42 y.o. Alla from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11932503

ID 11932503
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat

About me

Hello, my name is Alla. I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall bride with a slender figure. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and practical nature. I am a Christian and have been divorced. However, I believe that love can find its way back into my life.

Being a mother is one of the greatest joys in my life. I have two beautiful girls, one born in 2018 and the other in 2009. They bring laughter and happiness to our home. Family is very important to me, and I am excited to find a partner who shares the same values.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is essential to me. I prioritize my well-being and take care of myself. I never smoke and never drink alcohol. I believe in nurturing my body and mind, and I enjoy outdoor activities that connect me with nature. As an ecologist, I am passionate about preserving the environment for future generations.

My green eyes are said to be captivating, and my brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I have a University degree and am constantly seeking opportunities for personal and professional growth. While my English skills are basic, I am open to learning and improving.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and cultural heritage. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

If you are looking for a caring, loving, and sincere partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey together and create a meaningful and fulfilling life.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy bowling, enjoying the excitement of competition and socializing with friends. I also love to travel and explore new places, from picturesque beaches to cozy city streets. My list of places to visit always includes exotic destinations and cultural capitals where I can immerse myself in the local atmosphere and taste local cuisine. Which country's cuisine do you prefer?

Character

I am the embodiment of joy and positivity. My kindness and warmth greet everyone who comes my way. Passionately in love with life, I am always looking for new adventures and opportunities to expand my horizons. There is never a dull moment with me, as I have a bright character and am able to carry on a conversation on any topic.

Her Type of Man

Hey there! Decided to try this dating site to find a meaningful connection. I'm drawn to genuine, caring, and open-minded men who respect and value femininity. In a relationship, I cherish honesty, communication, and shared interests . Looking for someone who's compassionate, ambitious, and has a good sense of humor. In return, I'm ready to give my whole heart, support your dreams, and be your best friend and confidante. Let's make beautiful memories together!