Meet online - 35 y.o. Gulkhan from Astana, Kazakhstan - ID 11932499

ID 11932499
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 17, 1988 (Gemini)
  • OccupationFlight attendant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceAstana, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Gulkhan. I am a Gemini, born under the stars of curiosity and adaptability. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Religion has never played a significant role in my life. I embrace a more spiritual approach, focusing on personal growth and being a good person. I believe in the power of love and kindness, which are the guiding principles in my life.

I have never been married, but I am open to finding my soulmate. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm), with a slender and graceful figure. My weight is 127 lbs (58 kg), and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I do not have any children at the moment, but I am excited about the possibility of starting a family in the future.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I value my health and make conscious choices to take care of myself. My striking brown eyes and luscious black hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

English is not my native language, but I have a basic understanding and can communicate effectively. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills. I work as a flight attendant, which allows me to explore the world and meet fascinating people from different cultures. While I only speak one language fluently, I am always open to learning new languages and broadening my horizons.

Education is essential to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe that knowledge empowers us and opens doors to new opportunities. I am currently based in Astana, Kazakhstan, a beautiful city that I am proud to call home. The unique blend of traditional and modern cultures in Kazakhstan makes it an exciting place to live.

In conclusion, I am Gulkhan, a curious and adaptable Gemini who is looking for her soulmate. I am a non-religious, never married flight attendant with a university degree. I have a basic understanding of English and reside in the vibrant city of Astana, Kazakhstan. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and sharing my life with someone special. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is my work, it complements me and every day adds more and more colors to my life, in addition to my work, I still have some hobbies, I can’t imagine my life without travel and yoga, these are two small hobbies from which I will never get tired.

Character

I am funny, outgoing, and positive. I am respected among friends for being wise, honest and loyal. And I would like to bring all these qualities to a loving and committed relationship based on trust, love and shared interests.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who will accept me for who I am, I want there to be no mistrust and lies in our relationship. I dream of a man who will allow me to look into his inner world and look into mine, I want our relationship to be so strong that not a single event can destroy it.