Meet online - 27 y.o. Jessika from Caracas, Venezuela - ID 11932469

ID 11932469
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 12, 1997 (Taurus)
  • Occupationnurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceCaracas, Venezuela
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesSpanish, English

About Me

Hi there! My name is Jessika, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Taurus bride from Caracas, Venezuela. I am delighted to have this opportunity to introduce myself to you and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, let me tell you that I am not religious. I believe in living a life filled with love, compassion, and kindness towards others. I have never been married before, and I don't have any children. However, I have a nurturing nature as I work as a nurse, taking care of people and making a positive difference in their lives.

Physically, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that perfectly complements my features. I take good care of myself, and my weight is 123 lbs (56 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke. Although I do enjoy an occasional social drink, I am always responsible and never let it get out of hand.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in Spanish and English. While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and constantly strive to expand my horizons.

Caracas, Venezuela is my home, and I am proud of my vibrant and diverse culture. It would be wonderful to find someone who appreciates and respects my roots. However, I am also open to exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted, nurturing, and educated bride who is looking for a genuine connection. If you are someone who values honesty, compassion, and a zest for life, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a nurse in a hospital. I love my job very much. My hobby is animals, I often come to my parents' farm and help them with animal care.

Character

A vivacious nature that is always looking for something new and beautiful in people, in nature, in animals! I am for peace in the world!) I grew up on a farm, my parents still live there, so I love country life and animals! I know and love to take care of them and train them! I travel a lot and dream of visiting America, I'm waiting for my visa so I can go)! I love to cook and dance bachacha. I dream of a beautiful family with a favorite husband and a beautiful dog))))

Her Type of Man

Looking for a smiling, stable man who also loves animals))) And who is set on a happy family!