Meet online - 29 y.o. Iryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11932433

ID 11932433
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 30, 1994 (Virgo)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, English

About Me

Hi there! My name is Iryna, and I'm a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian, and it plays a significant role in my life. I believe in kindness, love, and compassion, and I'm looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I have dedicated my time to building my career as a doctor, and now I feel ready to find my soulmate and start a family of my own.

Physically, I have mesmerizing blue eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My hair is a beautiful shade of brown, adding to my overall charm. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg), I stay active and fit.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker, enjoying a glass of wine or a cocktail during special occasions. However, I never smoke and prefer to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and English. While my English speaking skills may be basic, I am committed to improving and learning more. Communication is vital to any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

I am an educated woman with a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. I am constantly striving to expand my knowledge and improve myself both personally and professionally.

Lastly, I am proud to call Kyiv, Ukraine my home. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I would love to share my love for my city and country with someone special.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman who is passionate about her career and ready to find true love, look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey and find the one who will complete me. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I work as an ophthalmologist - probably not very interesting for men on a dating site)))))) Hobbies are sports, music and philosophy.

Character

I'm the kind of person who enjoys sunshine, rainbows, and rain!)) I like to listen to music in the car when it rains) I absolutely do not depend on the opinion of others, I always try to make my own opinion about everything in the world. I am inquisitive and interested in many things - from the Universe to mating penguins)))) I like to communicate with new people, find out their dreams and desires. I like stories of adult people's lives, I always enjoy listening))

Her Type of Man

Looking for a man who will sit with me in the car and listen to music while looking at the rain outside the window! )) Looking for a like-minded man!) With whom we will dream together, fantasize and share our desires!