Meet online - 22 y.o. Manuela from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11932414

ID 11932414
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 2, 2001 (Leo)
  • OccupationJournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Manuela, and I'm a Leo, born under the fiery sign of the zodiac. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Catholic, and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married and have no children, as I have been focused on my personal and professional growth. Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, I have a slender and elegant figure, weighing 143 lbs (65 kg).

One of the things that sets me apart is my healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol, and I have never smoked. It's important for me to take care of my body and live a clean and balanced life. My beautiful brown eyes are often described as captivating, and they are a window to my warm and caring soul.

When it comes to my appearance, my chestnut hair adds a touch of mystery and allure. I take pride in my well-groomed hair and always strive to look my best. As for my language skills, I have a good command of English, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I work as a journalist, a career that allows me to express my creativity and curiosity. Although I never had the opportunity to finish my university studies, I value education and strive to learn and grow every day.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Medellín, Colombia. This vibrant and lively city has become my home, and I love everything it has to offer. From its rich culture to its breathtaking landscapes, Medellín is a place that fills my heart with joy.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride who is ready to embark on a new adventure and find love. With my strong values, healthy lifestyle, and passion for my work, I am confident that I have a lot to offer to a potential partner. If you are looking for someone who is genuine, caring, and driven, I might just be the one for you. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to play sports, I am a photographer, I like to photograph nature and portraits of people, I like art, dancing, music that always lifts my spirits. You can talk a lot about your hobbies, but I prefer to leave a little mystery for our acquaintance.

Character

I can describe myself in three words: Reliability, sincerity, femininity - this is exactly how I consider myself, these are my 3 main criteria, and after talking with me, you can be convinced of this. My main value in life is family, I love my family, and I do everything possible to help and please them. I am hardworking and not afraid of difficulties. But I also want to feel weak next to my special man, I believe in love at first sight, you will probably consider this naivety, but I know that it exists. And I hope that you will look at me the same way and understand that perhaps I am exactly the girl with whom you want to spend your life. Smile.

Her Type of Man

It’s hard to imagine what kind of man I can see next to me, I don’t have any special criteria, both in appearance and in the age category, what’s important to me is what kind of relationship we will have, how we understand and respect each other. Respect, sincerity, trust are important, but the ability to communicate and hear each other is also important, I’m not a conflict person, that’s why I prefer to always communicate and discuss, that’s what’s important to me