Meet online - 27 y.o. Dominika from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11932404

ID 11932404
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 1996 (Virgo)
  • OccupationNurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesPolish, English

About me

Hello, my name is Dominika. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Virgo bride from Warsaw, Poland. As a nurse with a university degree, I am passionate about taking care of others and making a positive impact in their lives.

In terms of my personal life, I am Catholic and have never been married. I do not have any children, but I am open to starting a family with the right person. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my future partner and children.

Physically, I have fair hair, brown eyes, and a slender figure with a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body through regular exercise and nutritious eating habits. I never smoke and rarely drink, as I believe in leading a clean and balanced life.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am fluent in both Polish and English. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills to foster better understanding and connection with my partner.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures. I have a curious nature and love learning about different traditions and ways of life. I believe that experiencing new things together as a couple can strengthen our bond and create lasting memories.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and supportive partner who values family and personal growth, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love, laughter, and adventure.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I work as a nurse in a hospital for the elderly. My hobby is making cakes))) love dogs and small children))) I like to dance at home and listen to loud music))))

Character

Cheerful and kind)) I found my place in life and I am insanely happy!) I like to care and help people. I like to make sweets and treat my patients))))) they always laugh and get better faster!))))) I have a lot of friends, we go outdoors a lot, play tennis and badminton!) I don't like nightlife and I don't usually go to parties, I enjoy spending time at home with my friends and family!

Her Type of Man

Looking for a kind and gentle man. Without vulgarity and impudence! With a sense of humor and faithful! Tenderness is important for me, very - very much want to find it in my man!