Meet online - 34 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11932293

ID 11932293
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 29, 1989 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationAdministrative management
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I come from an Orthodox background and have been divorced. However, I believe that every experience in life is an opportunity for growth and I am ready to find love again. Standing at 5'4'' (162 cm) tall, I have a petite and feminine figure that I take good care of. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

One of the things that sets me apart is that I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a clean and healthy life, and that includes abstaining from drinking. My eyes are a warm and inviting brown color, which often reflects my caring and compassionate nature. I also have beautiful blond hair that adds to my overall charm.

When it comes to language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. While I may not be fluent yet, I am eager to learn and improve. In terms of my occupation, I work in administrative management. This means that I am organized, efficient, and know how to handle responsibilities effectively.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. This has helped me develop a well-rounded perspective on life and has given me the tools to succeed in my career. As for other languages, I am currently focused on improving my English skills, but I do not speak any other languages fluently at the moment.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to meeting someone from around the world. Distance is not a barrier when it comes to finding true love. I believe in the power of connections and the possibility of building a strong and lasting relationship, no matter where you are.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited about the journey ahead and the possibility of finding my soulmate. If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and committed partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities together and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy doing sports both outdoors and indoors. As for active recreation, I like to walk or run. It's a great way to stay fit and I really enjoy being outside and breathing fresh air. When I decide to stay at home, I like to be with family or friends. I like to learn something new, so I like to read interesting books and magazines.

Character

Well, starting to talk about yourself is not an easy task, but I will try to be as honest as possible. I am a purposeful, active, energetic and lively girl. All these qualities are easily combined with the fact that I am also very romantic, balanced and calm

Her Type of Man

I look for in a man all those qualities that would help us together create a strong and reliable union, a union of two. But I’m not saying that only a man should do everything, no, a woman should do no less, yes, yes, she should, because for me a family is two halves, where the first is a man, and the second is a woman, and only reunited together, holding hands, these two parts of one whole represent a strong connection and a lasting union