Meet online - 22 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11932273

ID 11932273
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateOctober 8, 2001 (Libra)
  • OccupationBeauty master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, I'm Alina, a 5'11'' (178 cm) tall Libra bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me introduce myself and share a bit about me. I am a Christian beauty master with green eyes and brown hair. I have never been married and have no children.

One of the things that you will notice about me is that I lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke, drink alcohol, and take care of my body. I weigh 123 lbs (56 kg) and prioritize staying fit. As a Libra, balance and harmony are essential to me, both physically and emotionally.

In terms of my education, I have attended university, although I haven't completed my degree yet. I believe in continuous self-improvement and learning. While I speak English at a basic level, I am open to exploring other languages and cultures. However, I currently do not speak any other languages apart from my native Ukrainian.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, has given me a deep appreciation for art, culture, and history. I enjoy exploring the city's architectural wonders and vibrant arts scene. In my free time, I love to spend time outdoors, whether it's taking a walk in the park or relaxing by the river.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests, someone who is kind, understanding, and respectful. If you are someone who values honesty, communication, and companionship, then I would love to get to know you better. Feel free to reach out, and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to go to the gym, read, meet friends, get a massage. I like to travel. I like to walk, ride bicycles, study, paint pictures. I like to sunbathe on the beach, drink cold cocktails and feel the pleasure of life. I want to open my own beauty salon, do what I love and develop in it, meet my person, travel together and build a family.

Character

I see beauty in the little things. I value life. I love to work and lead an active lifestyle. I like to listen, suggest, advise. I love to read and study. I like to make things with my own hands. I love hard work. I can sit and do something with enthusiasm for a very long time. I am successful at my age, I can work with my brain. I am communicative and responsible. I'm a romantic at heart.

Her Type of Man

I want a strong, handsome, funny guy. The one who takes everything into his own hands is the one who is responsible. I want to be a woman next to my beloved man. I want to complement it, and not carry everything on my shoulders. I want my man to be able to think with his head, but still listen to his heart.