Meet online - 32 y.o. Nina from Zhytomyr, Ukraine - ID 11932272

ID 11932272
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 11, 1991 (Leo)
  • OccupationBeauty Master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceZhytomyr, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Nina, and I'm delighted to share a bit about myself with you. As a Leo, I bring warmth, passion, and a zest for life into everything I do. Allow me to give you a glimpse into my world and what makes me unique.

In terms of my background, I was born and raised in Zhytomyr, Ukraine. I am proud to call this beautiful city my home. I have a university degree, which has helped shape my perspective and broaden my horizons. My profession as a Beauty Master allows me to express my creativity and bring out the best in others. Seeing the smiles on my clients' faces after a makeover is truly rewarding.

One thing you should know about me is that I am a devoted Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life and guides me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love, compassion, and understanding. These values are not only important in my personal life but also in building a meaningful and lasting relationship.

In terms of appearance, I stand at 5'3'' (158 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is luxuriously brown. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and never consume alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, both physically and mentally. English is not my first language, but I have a basic understanding and am eager to improve my skills. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I am committed to making an effort to bridge any language barriers that may arise.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. While my previous relationship did not work out, I remain optimistic and open to finding love again. I believe that true happiness lies in finding a partner who shares similar values and goals.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for someone who is passionate, caring, and full of life, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My best hobbies are cooking and sports. I am an active woman, I love different sports and an active way of spending my leisure time. Another hobby of mine is massage. Do you want to get the right massage? Don't you think it would be great to have a woman who cooks well and gives you a massage in the evening? I'm sure you'll write to me now

Character

I am a woman born for love... I am always in a great mood and generally a happy person) I enjoy every minute of being myself. I'm looking for my true love. I am a woman for serious relationships. Please don't bother me if you're just here for fun.

Her Type of Man

I imagine how we will grow old with each other. I want us to admire each other's wrinkles and laugh lines. Just put your arms around me and tell me you are near!