Meet online - 36 y.o. Hanna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11932069

ID 11932069
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I'm an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I want to mention that I am not religious. I believe in living a good and meaningful life without the need for organized religion.

On the topic of my marital status, I am divorced. It was a difficult decision to make, but sometimes things just don't work out the way we expect them to.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother of two beautiful children. My son was born in 2005 and my daughter in 2011. They mean the world to me and are a big part of my life.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and avoiding any harmful substances.

My eyes are a vibrant shade of green, and my hair is naturally brown. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. However, my English speaking skills are still a work in progress. I am continuously learning and improving my language skills.

Professionally, I work as a numerologist. I have a university degree and have always been fascinated by the power of numbers and their impact on our lives.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I look forward to connecting with you!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read a lot, it really helps my spiritual development. I also play sports, go to the gym, and love yoga. To get to know myself more, I like to meditate. I'm also studying to become a psychologist.

Character

I'm a simple girl from Ukraine. I want to live with my beloved man and children in a beautiful warm country near the sea or ocean, create a family and a beautiful home. Work online. These are my dreams

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man with whom we can be happy. Common interests, joint affairs. I am ready to give my man a lot of things that should be reciprocated