Meet online - 30 y.o. Inha from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11931966

ID 11931966
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 12, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height6'1''(183 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Inha, and I am a Scorpio. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you, so let's get started!

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness. Being divorced has taught me valuable lessons about relationships, and I am ready to embark on a new journey filled with love and happiness.

Standing tall at 6'1'' (183 cm), I have a commanding presence and a warm smile that can light up any room. My physical appearance is complemented by my beautiful blue eyes and blonde hair. As a cosmetologist, I take pride in my appearance and enjoy helping others enhance their natural beauty.

I am a proud mother to a wonderful boy who was born in 2011. Being a mother has brought immense joy and fulfillment to my life. My son is my world, and I am dedicated to providing him with a loving and nurturing environment. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am excited to meet someone who shares the same values.

In terms of lifestyle, I lead a healthy and balanced life. I never indulge in drinking or smoking, as I believe in taking care of my body. I weigh 154 lbs (70 kg) and maintain an active lifestyle to stay fit and energized. Additionally, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills.

I have a university degree and work as a cosmetologist. Helping others feel confident and beautiful is a passion of mine, and I find great fulfillment in my career. Apart from English, I do not speak any other languages, but I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a perfect blend of tradition and modernity. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and look forward to connecting with someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love photography, traveling, walking with my son. I like to visit nature reserves, zoos, as well as skiing and snowboarding. I like to put on makeup and dress nicely. I like to go shopping with antique dealers. I like art, I like to draw, read and write poetry.I spend a lot of time studying foreign languages and culture. I often travel to European countries and I don't intend to stop. I want to travel the whole world.

Character

I'm a beautiful, kind, successful lady. The one who always listens, helps, supports. Calm, peaceful. I believe that life should be valued and live it actively. Therefore, I have built myself certain habits in life, which allow me not to waste time simply. I consider myself intelligent, educated and interesting. I will be glad to tell more about myself to you.

Her Type of Man

I need a strong man who will be everything to me. I want to drown in love and build a happy family. My man ideally should be well-groomed, successful, interesting, generous. I want a man with a sense of humor, with an interesting life, with whom I will never be bored! I want my man to like to travel, to spend time actively and not sit in one place.