Meet online - 35 y.o. Valeria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11931952

ID 11931952
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 8, 1988 (Taurus)
  • OccupationSales Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesSales Manager

About me

Hello, my name is Valeria and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who will understand and appreciate me for who I am. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, let's talk about my background. I come from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have a university degree and currently work as a Sales Manager. I love my job because it allows me to interact with people and help them find the right products for their needs. Speaking of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, and I also have some knowledge of English. Although my English speaking skills are not the best, I am always eager to improve and learn new things.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I am 5'4'' (162 cm) tall and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take care of myself and believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and only drink socially. Staying fit and taking care of my body is important to me.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future if I meet the right person. I value honesty, loyalty, and trust in a relationship and believe in open communication.

Lastly, let's talk about my interests and hobbies. I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it's going for a walk in the park or exploring new places. I also love reading and learning new things. I am a curious person by nature and always strive to expand my knowledge.

If you are someone who shares similar values and is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Feel free to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time I like to play sports, walk with friends, read books, visit museums and theaters. I work in sales and I like my job. I find some peace of mind in cooking. I like to try different dishes from different nationalities. Through food I try to immerse myself in the atmosphere of other countries. I love learning something new

Character

I'm a simple girl who wants to find love. Kind, caring, dreamy girl. I dream of conquering Everest, maybe I can do it with my future soulmate. I love sports, I go swimming.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a good, faithful man, this is the most important quality in my opinion. I want to take care of my man and receive the same in return. I love spending time together, walking, watching TV series, sitting by the fireplace, traveling.