Meet online - 24 y.o. Yulia from Gdansk, Poland - ID 11931892

ID 11931892
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 16, 1999 (Leo)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(180 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceGdansk, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Yulia, and I am delighted to introduce myself to you. As a Leo, I possess all the wonderful qualities associated with this zodiac sign – confidence, warmth, and a zest for life. Let me tell you a little bit more about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox who values my faith deeply. It is an essential part of who I am and guides my actions and decisions in life. Although I have never been married, I am open to finding my soulmate and building a strong and loving relationship.

At 5'11'' (180 cm), I have a tall and elegant figure that will make you feel proud to have me by your side. With a weight of 138 lbg (63 kg), I maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. Occasionally, I indulge in a drink to celebrate special occasions, but I am not a heavy drinker. Additionally, I have captivating green eyes that are sure to mesmerize you.

One of my greatest strengths is that I have never smoked. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. My blond hair adds to my natural beauty and complements my vibrant personality. While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve them to communicate effectively with you.

Professionally, I work as an administrator, and I take pride in my organizational skills and attention to detail. Although I only speak one language fluently, I am open to learning new languages and embracing different cultures.

I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and a thirst for continuous learning. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Gdansk, Poland. The charming surroundings and rich history make it a delightful place to call home.

In conclusion, I am a confident and genuine Leo bride who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. I possess all the qualities that make me an ideal partner – faith, beauty, intelligence, and a warm heart. If you are seeking a loving and committed relationship, I would be honored to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an active girl and prefer to always be on the move. This gives me the freedom to explore my hobbies without jeopardizing my own desires and ambitions. Whether I'm cooking a delicious dish in the kitchen, working out hard or finding solace among the wonders of nature while hiking, these activities bring out the best in me.

Character

I am a confident, strong and independent woman who knows what she wants in this life. I am an honest and at the same time hot woman who loves to create the best feeling in the world - Love! My gentle nature allows me to appreciate the beauty in simple gestures and sincere affection. I dream to find someone who can make me feel loved and valued for who I am.

Her Type of Man

I believe in an ideal soul mate, in the combination of two hearts and minds, in the union of which two people find true harmony. I believe that in this world there are people who, like no one else, can understand and feel each other and make this world better with their light and strong feelings. I am looking for my other half, I dream about strong and harmonious feelings and relationships in which there will be no disagreements. Love, care, understanding, respect and honesty are important to me. I believe that my man is waiting.