Meet online - 24 y.o. Eva from Toronto, Canada - ID 11931864

ID 11931864
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMay 21, 2000 (Gemini)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceToronto, Canada
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesItaly

About Me

Hi, my name is Eva and I'm a Gemini. I am excited to share my story with you and hopefully find my perfect match here on this dating website.

In terms of my characteristics, I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at 5'3'' (158 cm), I have a petite and feminine figure. With my weight being 99 lbs (45 kg), I take pride in maintaining a fit and healthy lifestyle. As a fitness trainer, I believe in the importance of taking care of oneself both physically and mentally.

I have captivating green eyes that are sure to catch your attention. My blond hair adds a touch of playfulness to my overall appearance. Being a non-smoker and only drinking socially, I prioritize a clean and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in English and have good command over it. Additionally, I speak Italian, which adds a touch of elegance and sophistication to my personality.

Although my education is unfinished, I have attended university and have a thirst for knowledge and personal growth. I believe in lifelong learning and constantly strive to improve myself.

Currently, I reside in Toronto, Canada. This vibrant city offers a great blend of culture and opportunities. I am open to exploring new possibilities, both in terms of location and life experiences.

I am here with an open heart and a genuine desire to find a connection with someone special. If you are looking for a caring, adventurous, and loyal partner, I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful story of love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Long walks, spend time in nature, gym, yoga, Pilates, cooking

Character

I am a very good, passionate and open woman to everything new. I never get bored.. I am the soul of any company . I'm ready to meet a serious man. I'm not picky, so I'm not picky. I cook well and like to do it regularly. This is really what I like. I'm not one of those women who will waste their time. I came here to this dating site in order to find my love.

Her Type of Man

On this dating site I am looking for a man who will be polite and reasonable. I need a reliable partner who will be easy to communicate and consult in any situation. First of all, a man and a woman should be best friends, and only then spouses. I believe that all this is real in the near future. I'm very tired of being alone ..