Meet online - 35 y.o. Snezhana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11931862

ID 11931862
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 24, 1988 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationAthletic trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Snezhana, and I am a Sagittarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong spiritual connection is the foundation of a successful and fulfilling relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before. However, I am a proud mother to a beautiful girl born in 2010. She is my world, and anyone who wants to be a part of my life must also embrace and love my daughter.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and I have long, flowing blond hair that complements my features. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle, and I prioritize taking care of my body. In fact, I work as an athletic trainer and have a deep passion for fitness and well-being.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. Although I may not be a fluent English speaker, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is crucial in any relationship, and I am committed to bridging any language barriers that may arise.

I hold a university degree and have a successful career in athletic training. I am ambitious and driven, and I believe in constantly pushing myself to achieve new goals. However, I also value the importance of family and believe in creating a harmonious work-life balance.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city filled with rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with a special someone.

So, if you are looking for a loving, loyal, and family-oriented partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I found my hobby in helping women who have suffered from domestic violence. Yes, this is a hobby and my calling because I am part of a community of women who have suffered from this. My friend was in this situation and then I helped her and from that moment I can say that this is my hobby and my activity that I do most besides work.

Character

If anyone thought that girls with good character did not exist, then they were mistaken. Here I am, a girl who has a very good character. I can say that I have peace of mind and no jealousy, I don’t like jealousy and I am sure that when a person loves you and you love him, then nothing bad will happen and everything will be fine and there is no need to be jealous. I always calmly approach situations in which people often have stress, I never take the situation as critical and first understand everything to minimize stress. I am very positive and my mood for my day is always good because I look for motivation in everything that can make my day better.

Her Type of Man

My search has nothing special to it. I mean, I'm just here to meet a decent man who understands his goals and desires. A man who sees life in such a way that we don’t waste time just like that and that together we are one strong team where we go through all the difficulties and problems together and also go through all the happy moments of joy and support each other in everything. If we draw a final conclusion, then in my search I am looking for a partner who is really determined to build a relationship where my man and I will be happy forever.