Meet online - 35 y.o. Alyona from Valencia, Spain - ID 11931828

ID 11931828
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 3, 1988 (Cancer)
  • OccupationRealtor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceValencia, Spain
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Spanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Alyona and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Cancer bride. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to assure you that I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me and I believe in the power of love and kindness. I have been divorced in the past, but that hasn't stopped me from believing in finding true love again.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I am proud of my beautiful green eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). I never smoke and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my occupation, I work as a realtor. I love helping people find their dream homes and making their dreams come true. I have a university degree and I am fluent in English, Russian, and Spanish. Communication is very important to me and I value the ability to connect with people from different cultures.

Currently, I reside in Valencia, Spain. I love this city and everything it has to offer. The beautiful beaches, the vibrant culture, and the delicious food. It's a place that truly feels like home to me.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, loyal, and ready for a serious relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see what the future holds and I can't wait to meet someone special.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to read, travel. I also dance a little. but most of the time it's just me and my coach. Playing the piano inspires me a lot and I often play the piano when I am in a sad mood or when I want to relax. I like to cook, I think that every woman should be able to cook.


I am a very optimistic girl , I can solve any problem that comes my way , but sometimes I want to be weak , I want to be weak next to the man I love . I like to always develop and I try to attend trainings that are not only related to my work but also my entertainment . I am a caring , kind and with a sense of humor girl .

Her Type of Man

I dream to meet a man who is reliable, with whom I can travel the whole world, a man who will support and take care of me, that we are also very close in character and interests ! this is very important . . I appreciate a good sense of humor in a man and the ability to easily solve problems and have self-control . a man with whom I can spend my life and with whom I can trust in everything and always .