Meet online - 31 y.o. Alyona from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11931825

ID 11931825
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 4, 1993 (Taurus)
  • OccupationMakeup artist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, I'm Alyona, a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Taurus bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I am a divorced woman with a charming little boy born in 2020. As a makeup artist, I have a passion for enhancing beauty and making people feel confident.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and lovely brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I believe that a healthy lifestyle is essential for both physical and mental well-being.

In terms of my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I value my health and believe in leading a balanced life. Additionally, I am an Orthodox Christian, and my faith is an important aspect of my life.

While I have a university degree, my English speaking skills are basic. However, I am always eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to overcome any language barriers.

For me, family is paramount. I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and desires to build a strong and loving family. I believe in the power of love and the importance of loyalty and trust in a relationship.

I reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich cultural heritage. I am excited about the possibility of exploring new places and creating unforgettable memories with my future partner.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and genuine person to share your life with, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I love playing tennis, playing sports, exploring the world while traveling and enjoying music. Sports and active recreation help me maintain health and energy, and traveling opens up new horizons and enriches life experiences. Music is an integral part of my life; it inspires, calms and brings joy at all times.

Character

I am a cheerful and energetic soul who finds pleasure in bringing joy and happiness to those around me. I enjoy organizing events and helping others do the same. I strive to achieve my goals and always move forward, looking for new ways of self-development and enrichment. Life for me is a continuous flow of opportunities that I try to use to the fullest.

Her Type of Man

I wish to meet a man with a strong, caring character, kindness and affection, who also shares my sense of humor and passion for an active lifestyle. It is important to me that we find joy in sports together and strive for common goals. I dream of a family where love, warmth and joy reign, where everyone feels protected and understood.