Meet online - 23 y.o. Alina from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11931822

ID 11931822
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alina, and I'm a Gemini. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am an Orthodox and have never been married before. I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). My beautiful green eyes and black hair are some of my best physical features. I have a lovely daughter who was born in 2019.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and having a drink occasionally. However, I am a non-smoker and have never smoked in my life. My English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to improve them in the future. I am currently unemployed, but I hold a university degree in my field of study.

I reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. It's a wonderful city with its own unique charm. I am fluent in Ukrainian and do not speak any other languages at the moment. I believe in the power of education and always strive to learn and grow as an individual.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending quality time with my daughter. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and loving partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's start a conversation and see where it takes us. Life is too short to be alone, so let's create our own happily ever after.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy an active lifestyle, enjoying swimming and morning runs in the park. Cooking brings me joy, and I enjoy creating new dishes for my family by experimenting with recipes. In my free time, I do handicrafts, creating unique things with my own hands, and strive for development, studying new techniques and directions, including massage techniques.

Character

I am a friendly, caring and sincere person. For me, the main thing in life is strong family ties, professional growth and true affection. In addition, I value responsibility, perseverance and the desire for self-improvement. My openness and dedication make me a reliable ally in both family life and career.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who shares my values and aspirations to create a strong family. I dream of long-lasting and deep relationships where family ties, mutual understanding and loyalty are valued. It is important that my man is also clear about his desires for the relationship and that I can rely on his loyalty, honesty, caring and reliability.