Meet online - 32 y.o. Elena from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11931737

ID 11931737
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat

About me

Hi there! My name is Elena, and I'm an Aquarius. I believe in the power of love and I'm ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of who I am, and it guides my values and decisions. I am divorced, but I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I'm excited to see what the future holds for me.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I have beautiful brown eyes that reflect my warmth and sincerity. My blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance.

Family is incredibly important to me, and I am blessed with three wonderful children. I have two boys, born in 2012 and 2014, and a beautiful baby girl who joined our family in 2021. Being a mother has taught me patience, love, and the true meaning of unconditional care.

When it comes to habits, I choose to lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I don't smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind. As for languages, I speak English at a basic level, and I'm always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I work as a Real Estate Specialist. I enjoy helping people find their dream homes and making their dreams come true. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my field.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and charming place that I'm proud to call home. The rich history, stunning architecture, and warm-hearted people make it a truly special place to live.

I'm excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. If you're looking for a genuine, caring, and family-oriented partner, I might just be the one you've been searching for. Let's create our own happily ever after together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love long walks, I really like to photograph architecture, landmarks and visit new places, cities and countries. I love spending time with relatives and loved ones, talking and hugging. People around me are always happy


I am a sweet, kind, romantic, optimistic, responsible and loving woman who loves to enjoy life and brings happy moments into her life and the lives of loved ones. I love children and animals. I am an optimist, so I accept every problem with a sense of humor. I am a very humble and generous person with a big heart

Her Type of Man

My type of man is a man on whose shoulder you can always rely, behind whose back you can hide and feel weak. A person with whom we have similar views on family values, who does not change his principles and knows what he wants