Meet online - 35 y.o. Alina from Uzhhorod, Ukraine - ID 11931714

ID 11931714
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateApril 7, 1989 (Aries)
  • OccupationMedical Services Manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceUzhhorod, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alina and I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Aries woman from Uzhhorod, Ukraine. I am delighted to have this opportunity to introduce myself to you on this dating website.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I was previously married but unfortunately, it didn't work out, and now I am divorced. However, I still believe in love and I am ready to find a partner who will cherish and appreciate me for who I am.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and brown hair that complements my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and I never drink or smoke. I believe in living a clean and balanced life, both physically and mentally.

Professionally, I am a Medical Services Manager with a medical degree. I am passionate about my work and I find fulfillment in helping others. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

I am a proud mother of a wonderful boy, born in 2016. My son is my world and he brings immense joy to my life. Being a mother has taught me patience, compassion, and the importance of creating a loving and nurturing environment.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I appreciate the simple pleasures in life and believe in making memories that will last a lifetime.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and compassionate partner, I believe we could be a great match. I am searching for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and fulfilling journey together. Let's get to know each other and see where this beautiful journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I lead an active lifestyle, because sport is life. I like to always keep myself in shape. I am a shopaholic, I like to buy clothes because it lifts my mood even more. I like to draw, dance, travel. I dream of visiting all the most beautiful countries in the world. I also like to cook!


Speaking about myself, I can say that I am a kind, affectionate, feminine and passionate girl. for me it is important that all my plans were realized in reality, I am goal-oriented, I dream to make my own business. I love romance and it is important for me being in a relationship with my man to continue to go on dates. I would like it to be our tradition.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is as active, cheerful and cheerful as I am ! it is important for me to have a relationship in which there will always be trust and understanding . fidelity is very important because I believe that in our world everything can return boomerang .