Meet online - 28 y.o. Olesia from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11931642

ID 11931642
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 25, 1995 (Virgo)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2015
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there, my name is Olesia. I am a 175 cm tall woman with a slender figure and captivating green eyes. My zodiac sign is Virgo, which means that I am organized, practical, and detail-oriented. These qualities reflect not only in my personal life but also in my approach to relationships.

I am a divorced woman who believes in the power of love and second chances. I have a beautiful son who was born in 2015, and he is my pride and joy. Being a mother has taught me patience, compassion, and the ability to multitask effortlessly.

In terms of lifestyle, I take care of my body and health. I weigh 63 kg, and I maintain my figure by eating a balanced diet and engaging in regular physical activity. I am not a smoker and I only drink occasionally, preferring a glass of wine during special occasions.

As a teacher by profession, I value education and continuous self-improvement. I hold a university degree and I am passionate about learning new things. I speak English at a conversational level and I am fluent in Russian, my native language.

I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. It guides me in making moral decisions and helps me find meaning and purpose. I reside in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. Someone who appreciates the beauty of life and is not afraid to show affection. My ideal match is a kind-hearted and responsible man who knows how to treat a woman with respect and cherishes family values.

If you think we could be a good match, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I can't imagine my life without cars. I own one and often go to race stadium to practice anti crash techniques of driving, also I love to visit drift shows with my friends. I dream to visit Mexico and UK but another countries interest me too. To keep my body in fit shape I prefer to dance. I love to dance and every year set fo myself goal to learn one new dance.

Character

I am a very simple and down-to-earth girl, I do not need miracles, wealth or something fantastic in my life. I strive to be ordinary but sophisticated. Be like everyone else, but have your own principles and ideas. The idea that all people should strive to be in the first place in everything is alien to me, because it is simply not realistic. We are all born with different possibilities, we all perceive the world differently. I only care that the people next to me feel good, and me with them.

Her Type of Man

I like everything erotic. Romance, lit candles and beautiful lace underwear are close to my nature. My fantasy is how I am alone with my beloved or at a noisy party and we understand each other from the floor of a glance. We are drawn to each other, and we enjoy it. Maybe you want the same.