Meet online - 21 y.o. Khrystyna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11931627

ID 11931627
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateJanuary 16, 2003 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationReception
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Khrystyna, and I'm a Capricorn bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am proud to say that I am Orthodox. My faith is an important aspect of my life, and I believe in the power of love and commitment. Speaking of commitment, I have never been married before. I am ready to embark on this journey of finding true love and building a strong and lasting relationship.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh around 121 lbs (55 kg). My gray eyes are said to be captivating, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take good care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Russian and possess good English speaking skills. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I believe that being able to converse in different languages opens up a world of possibilities.

Currently, I am a student, pursuing my dreams and aspirations. I am also working part-time as a receptionist, which allows me to interact with different people and hone my communication skills. I believe in continuous growth and learning, and I am excited about what the future holds for me.

Living in Odessa, Ukraine, has given me the opportunity to experience the beauty of my city and its rich culture. I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different experiences. I am open to new adventures and believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest.

In conclusion, I am a Capricorn bride who is ready to find love and build a meaningful relationship. I bring a unique blend of faith, physical attractiveness, language skills, and a passion for personal growth. If you are looking for a bride who is genuine, caring, and ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love, then look no further. I am here, waiting to meet you and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is swimming. Since I grew up in a seaside city, I swam a lot in the sea since childhood and for me this is my hobby in general - swimming, in the pool and everywhere. But I also dream of skydiving and maybe this will be my second hobby.

Character

I am a very cheerful girl who loves to smile and in general my motto in life is to always be positive. My character is very good, I am not jealous and in general I never create drama because I don’t like to waste time on quarrels and scandals. I am always sincere and always tell the truth in everything and I hate when someone wants to deceive me. I am responsible in many ways, but I am especially responsible for the people who are next to me and I always try to finish the things I start.

Her Type of Man

I want the man with whom I will create contact here to simply want to fall in love with one woman and accept love from this woman, I am ready to give love, but I really ask and I want it not to be for one day, I really want love to be forever. I completely understand what I’m talking about and take this desire seriously, and in general I’m ready for anything and I want the man who notices me to be ready for anything with me.