Meet online - 31 y.o. Vitaliya from Barcelona, Spain - ID 11931618

ID 11931618
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 1, 1992 (Cancer)
  • Occupationactress
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceBarcelona, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesspanish

About Me

Hello there! My name is Vitaliya, and I am delighted to have this opportunity to introduce myself to you. As a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and compassionate nature, which makes me an ideal partner for someone seeking love and support.

In terms of my background, I come from a Christian family and hold strong moral values. I have never been married and am looking forward to finding my soulmate through this dating website. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a slender yet elegant figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 110 lbg (50 kg), I maintain a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I am a non-smoker and prioritize a clean and healthy lifestyle. My captivating green eyes have been known to mesmerize those around me, while my luscious blond hair adds to my charm and femininity.

Communication is essential in any relationship, and I am proud to say that I have good English-speaking skills. Apart from my native language, I also speak Spanish fluently, adding an international touch to my personality. In terms of education, I have pursued studies at the university level, although I have yet to complete my degree due to unforeseen circumstances.

Currently residing in the beautiful city of Barcelona, Spain, I am an actress by profession. This career allows me to express my creativity and passion for the arts. Beyond acting, I am constantly seeking personal growth and am open to exploring new opportunities and experiences.

As you can see, I possess a unique combination of characteristics that make me the ideal partner for someone looking for love, companionship, and adventure. I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone who appreciates my qualities and shares similar values. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Travel , dance, visit museums , explore different things , photo shoots and creative things I love Shopping, traveling , movies

Character

I'm girl - A cultural cocktail, with Ukrainian and Russian flair, spiced up with Barcelona's elegance. I am a serious and self-sufficient girl !!! I dream of a strong love relationship full of romance and wonderful feelings!!!! I am sure that on this dating site there is a worthy man for my heart. I believe that a girl and a man should be not only cohabitants, but also each other's best friends and lovers!!! And that's exactly the relationship I'm looking for here!!! I dream of giving my man the whole palette of love feelings and turning his path into a romantic adventure!

Her Type of Man

I am here on this dating site solely to meet a good man and build a love relationship!!! I dream of a man who will never betray me and will be able to take responsibility for our relationship!!! I will give my heart to someone who will respect me and be with me at all moments of my life!!! And in return, my husband will feel incredibly needed and loved!