Meet online - 32 y.o. Yevheniia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11931478

ID 11931478
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 5, 1991 (Libra)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Yevheniia and I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Libra bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I weigh 123 lbg (56 kg) and have beautiful brown eyes. I have never smoked or drank alcohol in my life.

I have a gorgeous head of black hair that perfectly complements my features. Although my English speaking skills are only conversational, I am eager to improve and learn more. I am a university graduate with a degree and currently work as a model.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. I love to travel and discover the beauty of the world. I believe that life is too short to stay in one place, and I am always ready for new adventures.

Family is very important to me, and I dream of finding a loving and caring partner to build a life together. I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and understanding man who shares my values and beliefs. Someone who appreciates the beauty of life and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Distance is not an issue for me, as I believe that true love knows no boundaries.

If you are ready to take a chance on love and are looking for a loyal and devoted partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's discover the world together and create our own love story.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Warm regards,


Hobbies and Interests

I like to read, go to museums and cinemas, I like sports and I often go to the gym, but also do not mind to jump with a parachute, I like hiking and cycling. I like everything that has to do with sports and I try to follow a healthy diet.


a little about me, I am cheerful, charismatic, I like healthy lifestyle, I like my work and I am glad that my hobby has become my job. I like to pose for the lens. I like to see the result of my photos and it is in such moments when the photo is perfect that I become motivated to continue even more.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for the same fun, active and interesting life partner, so that we can create a harmonious relationship with him. a relationship that will be my support, support and meaning. my beautiful and happy future.