Meet online - 27 y.o. Karyna from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11931467

ID 11931467
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 13, 1996 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height6'1''(185 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight183 lbs (83 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Karyna. I am a 6'1'' (185 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. As a cosmetologist with a university degree, I am passionate about making people feel beautiful and confident. I have brown eyes and brown hair, which perfectly complement my charming personality.

I am proud to say that I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. Family values are important to me, and I believe in the sanctity of marriage.

Being a Christian, my faith plays a significant role in my life. I find solace and strength in my relationship with God. I lead a healthy lifestyle and take good care of my body. I weigh 182 lbg (83 kg) and never indulge in drinking or smoking.

In addition to my native language, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I believe in the importance of understanding and being understood.

Dnipro, Ukraine is my home, and I take pride in my city. It is a vibrant and culturally rich place with a lot to offer. I enjoy exploring its historical sites and taking long walks by the river.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, caring, and responsible partner, I might be the one for you. I am excited about the possibility of finding true love and creating a lasting connection. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering if we are meant to be.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to cook, travel, play sports, I love tennis, I often go for walks with my dog, he is my best friend. I like my work, but I am also continuing my studies at medical school. I like to take pictures of myself and people.

Character

sweet, gentle and kind-hearted girl who likes to be behind a man like a wall. i think it should always be like that. i like to be feminine and make all my plans come true. determined and very forgiving. i like to try new things, this applies not only to food, but also to new hobbies and activities in order to always develop, i like to go forward despite any obstacles.

Her Type of Man

For me it is very important that my future man was kind, beautiful, intelligent and with a sense of humor. I love to joke and I am sure that if you will be with me you will walk every day with a smile on your face 24/7! is not it cool? and I wish to have a strong and loving relationship that will be built on trust and understanding!