Meet online - 22 y.o. Amieliia from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11931445

ID 11931445
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 17, 2002 (Taurus)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Amieliia and I am a 28-year-old bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First of all, let me tell you a little bit about my appearance. I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes and brown hair that I take great pride in. I believe that taking care of myself is important, both physically and mentally.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. This allows me to fully focus on building a strong and loving relationship with my future partner. I am a responsible and independent woman, but I am also very family-oriented. I believe in creating a loving and supportive home where both partners can thrive.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a Taurus, which means that I am grounded and practical. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life and find joy in the little things. I am not a smoker and I only drink occasionally. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I am ambitious and driven in my career, but I also believe in finding the right work-life balance. I have a university degree and I am always looking for opportunities to learn and grow.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe in putting in the effort to understand and connect with my partner.

In terms of my religious beliefs, I am Orthodox. I find comfort and solace in my faith and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine woman who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I believe in love and I am ready to open my heart to someone special. If you are looking for a loyal and loving partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I go in for sports and dancing, I like to draw. When I am alone, I read books and fantasize a lot about my life. Not only an active girl, but also a good and caring housewife. I can find the key to your heart with my abilities.

Character

Bright, Active, Positive and very Kind. I'm the girl you dream about. My life is filled with love and care. Every new day with me will be happy. I love life and try to enjoy it to the fullest. Traveling, walking, sports, meeting with friends help me maintain balance during the difficult time now. I know the secret of happiness and I’m ready to share it with you.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a charismatic man, with a sense of humor, caring, and able to keep his word. I wish to find a true loving and passionate partner. I would like to find balance with my man... I would like us to be close on all levels and that we could trust each other. I hope that our future communication will show us how to be happy together.