Meet online - 35 y.o. Anna from Bangkok, Thailand - ID 11931291

ID 11931291
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 20, 1989 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationstylist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceBangkok, Thailand
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I'm an Aquarius. I am a stylist and model by occupation, and I have a university degree. I currently reside in the beautiful city of Bangkok, Thailand.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). With my blonde hair and captivating green eyes, I have been told that I have an enchanting and alluring appearance.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my health and well-being, which is why I prioritize a smoke-free lifestyle. Additionally, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills.

As a person, I am kind-hearted, compassionate, and understanding. I value honesty and loyalty in relationships and believe in treating others with respect. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I love immersing myself in new experiences and creating memories.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy going for walks, practicing yoga, and trying out new fitness activities. I believe that taking care of oneself physically and mentally is essential for personal growth and happiness.

If you're looking for a genuine connection with someone who is down-to-earth and has a zest for life, I would love to get to know you better. I am open to new possibilities and excited about the prospect of finding love and companionship. So why not take a chance and reach out to me? Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

Freediving, archery, photo shoots, shopping, collecting vintage clothes, museums, gym

Character

I am from Ukraine, Cherkasy but right now I live and work in Thailand, Bangkok. You've definitely seen me somewhere before.... Right? Is there such a feeling? It seems like we know each other, but you can't remember when or how it happened? Relax! You could have seen me on the advertising brochure of some Thai spa resort or hotel, on the packaging of eco-friendly breakfast cereals perhaps.... Or maybe you saw me... in your dreams))) Could this be? No, I'm not a celebrity, not a supermodel like Naomi Campbell or Heidi Klum, not an actress or singer... But I often hear that I look like someone from a celebrity. I don't mind having an external resemblance to someone, but believe me, my inner content is as unique as... a black unicorn with a pot of leprechaun gold))) hahahaha Tender, loving, pure and frank, I am able to give love that will forever warm and give a feeling of peace and tranquility.... Positive, optimistic, always smiling and eager to change the world for the better... You have definitely never met someone like me before ! Otherwise, you would never have let me go! Come on, don't be afraid, check it out!

Her Type of Man

"...And they lived long and happily". This is how fairy tales end. But haven’t you ever wanted to know EXACTLY HOW happily they lived and what they did for it? For example, I really want to know this! That’s why I’m looking for a very real man with whom we will create our fairy tale in reality and through trial and error we will find out the recipe for this “fairytale” happiness. But even though our life is not a fairy tale, I so want to find a reliable, faithful, strong and courageous man, with whom various storms and problems will not be scary, who is ready for learning new every day and truly enjoy with everything we have. It's not important where we will be, but who is near - is that really matters.