Meet online - 41 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11931284

ID 11931284
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 28, 1982 (Cancer)
  • Occupationdecorator
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a 29-year-old woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Cancer zodiac sign, I am known for being caring, loyal, and compassionate. I believe that these qualities make me a great partner and I am excited to find someone special on this dating website.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. This allows me to fully focus on building a strong and loving relationship with my future partner. I stand at a height of 5'10'' (176 cm) and weigh 129 lbg (59 kg). I take care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle and never indulging in drinking or smoking. My blue eyes and blond hair add to my natural beauty.

When it comes to communication, I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. I am also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures. I have a university degree and currently work as a decorator. I have a creative mind and enjoy bringing beauty and harmony into people's lives through my work.

In terms of my beliefs, I am a Christian and find solace in my faith. It gives me strength and guides me in making important decisions in life. I value honesty, kindness, and respect in a relationship and strive to embody these qualities in my interactions with others.

As a resident of Kyiv, Ukraine, I am fortunate to live in a vibrant and culturally rich city. I enjoy exploring its historical landmarks, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in the local arts scene. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest and I am looking for a partner who shares the same zest for life.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and compassionate partner who values family and believes in creating a harmonious and loving relationship, I would love to get to know you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I like rest active! I like to learn something new, watch the world (excursions, hikes, bike). I like to spend time with my family and friends.

Character

I am cheerful, enthusiastic, friendly, sociable and observant person. I am always looking for opportunities to learn something new. I work as a decorator. My work is not just a job; it's true creativity, where I strive to give each project its unique character. In my free time, I continue to immerse myself in the world of beauty and style, discovering new ideas in the art of decoration.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for my soul mate, a real man who will give me love and I will give love him. I'm ready to take care of him and bring joy into his life. What could be better than welcoming your beloved home after work with a delicious dinner, creating a cozy atmosphere.