Meet online - 25 y.o. Angelica from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11931104

ID 11931104
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateMarch 10, 1999 (Pisces)
  • OccupationHairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Angelica, and I am a Pisces. I am delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I value honesty, kindness, and treating others with respect.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 118 lbg (54 kg). Taking care of my health is crucial to me, which is why I never drink alcohol or smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating blue eyes are often the first thing people notice about me. My fair hair adds to my charm and complements my overall look.

As for my language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although it may not be perfect, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with someone special.

In terms of my profession, I work as a hairdresser. I love my job as it allows me to bring out the beauty in others and make them feel confident.

Outside of work, I enjoy exploring my hometown of Cherkasy, Ukraine. It is a beautiful place with a rich culture and history. I take pride in where I come from and would love to share it with someone special.

In terms of education, I have completed college and am continuously seeking opportunities to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I hope my profile has caught your attention, and I would be thrilled to connect with someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am active and very positive girl, with me you will definitely not be bored. I like to spend time actively, cycling, sports, swimming.

Character

I live with my heart, I believe in goodness and I know that happiness exists! Nothing in the world can change exactly how you look at the world, how you perceive others and what happens around you, only you can change your world and make it what you want. I know that everything is in my hands, because I am here - my only dream is to find a soul mate and a strong relationship. It is important for me to feel support and love, to walk side by side and not look back, to boldly change the world and to feel that I am happy next to my man.

Her Type of Man

My wish is to meet a special man. A real man for me is a strong, intelligent, courageous man. With him I feel warmth, care and harmony. Together we create our family, happiness, home and make plans for the future. It is important for me that we look in the same direction, have similar goals and vision of our future. Appearance, physical strength and financial condition are unimportant to me, because the situation with them can always be corrected, but inner qualities in a person almost never change, so they are especially important to me.