Meet online - 35 y.o. Andreea from Berlin, Germany - ID 11930931

ID 11930931
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateNovember 15, 1988 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationReal estate agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBerlin, Germany
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesgermany

About me

Hello! My name is Andreea, and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find that special someone to share my life with. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence that matches my warm personality.

I don't have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. As for my weight, I maintain a healthy lifestyle and currently weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink or two in social settings. However, I never smoke as I value my health and well-being.

When it comes to my appearance, my mesmerizing brown eyes are often described as my best feature. Complementing my eyes is my long, lustrous black hair that adds a touch of mystery to my look. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, and my speaking skills are good. I am also able to communicate in German, which adds an extra layer of versatility to our potential conversations.

Professionally, I work as a real estate agent, helping people find their dream homes. It's a rewarding career that allows me to connect with people and make a positive impact on their lives.

Currently residing in Berlin, Germany, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I believe that love knows no boundaries and that distance should never be an obstacle when it comes to finding true happiness.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a loving, caring, and genuine partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and laughter.

Hobbies and Interests

I go to the gym, spend time with friends, watch movies, go out to restaurants, travel I really like to dance, travel, go out with friends, and have fun


I think that every man is looking for the perfect woman. I can be like this to any man. But I also want to be loved for who I am. I am a kind and gentle woman who was born for love and care! My parents raised me to be a real woman and an ideal wife! I think that at least one man on this dating site will appreciate it

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a person I can meet in real life. I came to this dating site just to meet a man. I don't want to waste time for very long. Currently, there is no need to waste time. I live to be loved and respected. First of all, my future partner must be brave and be able to take matters into their own hands.