Meet online - 19 y.o. Kseniia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11930898

ID 11930898
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age19
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateSeptember 11, 2004 (Virgo)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Kseniia, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I follow the Orthodox religion, and it plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love, trust, and commitment, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I have never been married before and have no children. This means that I am ready to devote myself fully to building a strong and loving relationship with the right person. I believe in the beauty of marriage and the joy it brings to two people who are deeply in love.

When it comes to my appearance, I have stunning green eyes that sparkle with joy and curiosity. My blonde hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 107 lbs (49 kg). I believe that physical well-being is just as important as emotional well-being.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and do not smoke. I enjoy going out with friends and experiencing new things. I am also proud to say that I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Professionally, I work in reception. I believe in providing excellent customer service and making people feel welcome and valued. It brings me joy to see others happy and satisfied.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to understanding and being understood.

I have completed my education at a college level, and I value knowledge and continuous learning. I believe that education opens doors and provides opportunities for personal growth.

I am excited about the possibility of finding someone special here. If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and genuine partner, then I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and build a love that lasts a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love photography, I love taking pictures and being in the camera frame. I would like to be a model, but still it’s not for me, that’s why I just love photography.

Character

Here I could talk a lot about myself, but I think it’s not ethical and not good to say something about myself, so I’ll say something important. I am a very calm and very sweet girl, I never look for adventures and try to do everything not to get into trouble. I love peace and comfort and for me it is simply important to find kind people in the company. I don’t make drama and never deceive and I always want everyone to be honest and frank with me in everything.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for love. This is important to consider because I'm not looking for games or anything like that. I decided that I want to meet a man with whom we will find feelings and chemistry and make our feelings of love so strong that it will never end in our hearts. This is my desire in search and my dream and I am ready to do everything so that my desire and dream achieve their goal. Are you ready to love one woman forever and ready to accept love? Then we already have something to talk about.