Meet online - 41 y.o. Olga from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11930866

ID 11930866
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 31, 1982 (Gemini)
  • Occupationrealtor
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2006
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight101 lbs (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Olga. I am a Gemini bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am an Orthodox Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and guides me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong and lasting relationship based on trust and mutual respect.

I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2006. Being a mother is one of the most fulfilling roles in my life, and I take great joy in watching my daughter grow and thrive. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embrace the joy and challenges of parenthood.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at 5'2'' (156 cm) and weigh 101 lbg (46 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, and my hair is black and lustrous. I take care of my appearance and believe in leading a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in moderation and taking care of my body. I have good English speaking skills and can hold a conversation with ease. However, I do not speak any other languages besides English.

Professionally, I work as a realtor. I find great satisfaction in helping people find their dream homes and making their dreams come true. I have a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in the real estate field.

In terms of my residence, I currently live in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and creating a new life together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful connection with someone special. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to hearing from you.

Hobbies and Interests

Traveling, exploring new cultures and traditions, meeting new people and real communication, drawing, volunteering, cooking. After all, I can show you what a culinary and artistic masterpiece of love is, right?)) Do you want this?))

Character

Kind, sympathetic, self-critical, sincere and, as my friends say about me, with a twist. Despite the hard time and the difficult events that take place in our lives, I have not lost the ability to enjoy life and move forward to new knowledge and new sensations) After all, we ourselves create the picture in life that we want to live, right? )) Sitting and waiting... This is not my forte)) Go and achieve - that's about me))

Her Type of Man

The time has come to feel that true and unique feeling that takes your breath away and loses the ground under your feet... The time has come to plunge into the ocean of unforgettable sensations and emotions... The time has come to dissolve in that sincere and wonderful feeling that can warm and hide in a hug ... The time has come to understand that love is a gift and this gift is very necessary in life)) If you also dream of that unique and sincere feeling and are still able to love, my heart is open and waiting for you)) Do not miss our chance to be happier today)) If you are one of those who know that true love is not a balloon and it is not able to fly away, then my soul aspires to you)) After all, we all have a choice, is not it?))