Meet online - 42 y.o. Svitlana from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11930851

ID 11930851
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 18, 1982 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceMykolaiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Svitlana. I am an Aquarius, and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I have never been married and I am looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life with the right person. Standing tall at 5'7'' (170 cm), I am confident and elegant. My weight is 121 lbg (55 kg), and I take care of my physical health to stay fit and active.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I do not drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. My hazel eyes and blond hair add to my natural beauty. I am proud to say that I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I am a lawyer. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. I believe in fighting for justice and helping others. My occupation allows me to make a positive impact in the world.

I currently reside in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian roots and I embrace my heritage.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new places. I believe in continuous growth and learning, and I am always open to new experiences. I am a warm-hearted and caring person, and I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests.

If you are ready for a meaningful connection with a strong, independent woman, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I like dancing very much. It has been my passion since my childhood. I have always dreamt of doing it professionally and soon I am planning to attend dancing school again. If you give us a chance to get to know each other better, you will understand that I am a very mature person who knows what she wants from life.

Character

All the best things I have learned from my grandparents, and they are my true heroes. They thought me to be a good person, to work hard, and not to be afraid or ashamed of hard and decent work. My grandmom taught me to cook all the traditional meals and how to take care of my future family. She showed me that a real woman should be a great wife and a great mother, besides her career. I love gardening and growing vegetables. A few years ago, I actually hated it, but lately, I find it very calming and it brings me joy and happiness. I enjoy the feeling that I can plant something and watch it grow.

Her Type of Man

Creative, smart, interesting, charming, funny, witty.A man who is caring and gentle. Someone who loves animals, who enjoy nature. A humble man who feels good in his own skin but still has ambitions and wants to make some progress in his life every single day. I will always give him all my love and the best of me, to show him just how special and precious he is to me.