Meet online - 37 y.o. Natalia from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11930840

ID 11930840
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 27, 1986 (Leo)
  • OccupationChief Accountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I'm a Leo. I'm here to share a little bit about myself in hopes of finding my perfect match.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox woman. My faith is an important part of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2011. Family is incredibly important to me, and being a loving and supportive mother is one of my top priorities.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I have mesmerizing brown eyes and gorgeous black hair. Taking care of myself is important to me, and I always strive to look and feel my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and I enjoy indulging in a drink or two on special occasions.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and Russian. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to speak multiple languages can greatly enhance our connection.

Professionally, I work as a Chief Accountant. I have a university degree and take pride in my career. I am a dedicated and hardworking individual, and I am looking for someone who shares the same drive and ambition.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Chernihiv, Ukraine. It's a charming place with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my city and experiencing all that it has to offer.

I hope this brief introduction has piqued your interest. I am eager to find someone who can complement my life and share in all of its joys. If you think we could be a great match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is traveling to different countries. I really like to visit new places and before the pandemic came, I went a lot to different countries and I really hope that in the future I will return to this hobby and I can continue this with my partner.


My character combines strength and at the same time tenderness. In moments when I should show strength and achieve the result, I can be strong, but often there are times when I can be gentle and weak and I want someone to support me. I treat everyone with respect and have good education and cultural values for a lot. I do not like intrigues and drama and never draw conclusions according to the first words, I draw conclusions only if I am convinced of the information. I have a very good sense of humor and try to stay positive as much as possible.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a good man who is just ready to meet love and a man who is seriously configured to accept me in his life and build relationships so that every day for us two is a new chance to strengthen our feelings and, in general, every day is for us as a continuation Our way in comfort and happiness. I am ready to make every effort so that I and my partner are happy together and that we can always support each other and cope with all the difficulties holding hands.