Meet online - 42 y.o. Tetyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11930801

ID 11930801
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 11, 1981 (Libra)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Tetyana and I am a Libra. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Standing tall at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure, weighing 116 lbg (53 kg). With blue eyes and blond hair, I believe that my appearance radiates warmth and friendliness.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I have never been a smoker and prioritize a healthy lifestyle. English is not my first language, but I have basic English speaking skills. Nevertheless, I am always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I am a teacher and have a university degree. I find great joy in shaping young minds and helping them grow intellectually. Although I do not speak any other languages besides my native Ukrainian, I am open to exploring different cultures and learning new languages if the opportunity arises.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. Its rich history and vibrant culture never cease to amaze me. I love exploring the city's hidden gems and immersing myself in its artistic atmosphere.

As a bride on this dating website, I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and interests. I believe that a strong foundation of love, trust, and respect is the key to a successful relationship. If you are someone who appreciates a kind-hearted and ambitious woman, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is to create beauty. I am a happy person to do what I really like. My work is my hobby too. I also interested in psychology and pay attention to a self-development and self analysis. I take care about my outer appearance, but think that inner beauty is even more important.

Character

I think that I’m pretty rational person who likes order in everything. It’s important to have harmony in my daily life and work. I do not like conflicts and quarrels and I try not to cause them or be the reason of them. I value friendship and what others do for me. I suppose it’s not a problem for me to find common language with person and I can find the right way to everybody. But I hope that one day especial person will find way to my heart. Is that you?

Her Type of Man

I’m just a woman who is looking for her second part. I believe that there are no any secrets or special demands. I try to accept people as they are. But there is one point which can’t be changed – I need to trust my second part for 100%. I’m sincere person and want to get sincerity in return. Fair relations – is the main condition of long and healthy marriage. I hope that my second part won’t hide anything from me. All troubles can be overcome but only together! If you are ready – let’s try.