Meet online - 24 y.o. Weronika from Krakow, Poland - ID 11930740

ID 11930740
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 4, 1999 (Aries)
  • OccupationMaster of Business Administration
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKrakow, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Weronika, and I am an Aries bride looking for my perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First of all, I want to emphasize that I am a woman of strong values and beliefs. While my religion may be listed as "Other," I assure you that I am a deeply spiritual person. I believe in the power of love and connection, and I am seeking a partner who shares these beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 114 lbs (52 kg). Taking care of my body is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke. I have beautiful green eyes and long blond hair that complements my overall appearance.

When it comes to communication, I have basic English speaking skills. However, I am eager to learn and improve. I hold a master's degree in Business Administration and currently work in a managerial position. My occupation has taught me valuable skills in leadership and problem-solving, which I believe are essential in building a successful relationship.

In terms of language, I am fluent in Polish, my native language. While I do not speak any other languages currently, I am open to learning new ones if it means connecting with someone special.

As for my residence, I currently live in the vibrant city of Krakow, Poland. It's a beautiful place with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring the city's architectural wonders and indulging in its delicious cuisine.

In conclusion, I am an Aries bride with a lot to offer. I am driven, caring, and committed to finding true love. If you are someone who shares my values and is ready for a meaningful connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love spending time in the mountains, long walks, music and making my apartment cozy. Maybe we can explore the mountains and other interesting and exciting places together? I love to develop and improve myself in my field of activity. Do you love smart and purposeful women?

Character

I am a hopeless romantic and believe in love. My ultimate goal is to start a family as soon as possible, raise children, run a household and make my husband happy. I always knew that I was made for love and family. I see no other future for myself. I love children and pets and they feel it.Do you have pets? I am a caring and warm person. I love the comfort and consolation of others. Being single, sometimes I feel lonely, but I have a few close friends and we have maintained our friendship since our school days. Do you feel lonely too?

Her Type of Man

I want a man who protects and cares, helps and will be an adult (in terms of responsibility) My desire is to find a man who will understand my needs and have the same needs as mine. If you can give each other what you need, your love languages really suit each other well. If you are really not just passionate and can give not only carnal pleasures to a woman, but also moral support and understanding, feelings ... that would be ideal! I hope to find, feel and experience the love that will leave a mark on my life... Are you the man I'm looking for?