Meet online - 25 y.o. Cynthia from Madrid, Spain - ID 11930737

ID 11930737
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 21, 1998 (Taurus)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMadrid, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesSpanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Cynthia and I am a Taurus. I believe in living life to the fullest and embracing every moment with a positive attitude. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

In terms of my personal beliefs, I am not religious. I believe that spirituality comes from within and can be found in the beauty of nature and the connections we make with others. I am open-minded and respectful of different perspectives and beliefs.

I have never been married and I am excited to meet someone who I can build a strong and loving relationship with. I am 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and take pride in taking care of my body and staying fit. My weight is 116 lbg (53 kg), and I believe that a healthy lifestyle is key to feeling confident and happy.

When it comes to habits, I don't drink or smoke. I prioritize my health and well-being and enjoy finding alternative ways to have fun and socialize. My eyes are a warm and inviting brown, and my hair is black and shiny. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy experimenting with different styles.

Communication is important to me, and I am fluent in English. I find joy in connecting with people from different cultures and backgrounds. In addition to English, I speak Spanish fluently. I believe that language is a powerful tool for understanding and building connections.

Professionally, I am a model. I love expressing myself through fashion and art. Being in front of the camera allows me to showcase my creativity and passion. I enjoy the excitement and versatility that comes with my profession.

I have a university degree and believe in the importance of education. Learning is a lifelong journey, and I am always seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and grow as an individual.

Currently, I reside in Madrid, Spain. The vibrant culture and rich history of this city inspire me every day. I am grateful to call this place my home and look forward to sharing its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and can't wait to meet someone who shares similar interests and values. If you are looking for a genuine connection and a partner who will support and cherish you, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create beautiful memories along the way.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports come first in my life. I feel a great relief because I take away bad energy and benefit my body and brain, and I've always been an Olympic champion since I was a kid. Next, I like to travel a lot. I've been to France, Germany, Switzerland, Norway and Georgia too...I think everywhere is beautiful, but I would love to go to Tanzania. My mother is a fashion designer and she often sews clothes for me in which I take photographs. I like being a model. I love taking photos.

Character

I have a big heart. I love this life. I am a kind, calm, funny, mischievous, interesting woman. I like to work, I like to have a good rest. I am communicative, active, responsible, straightforward. I will not tolerate lying, will not tolerate infidelity. I know how to put a man in his place if he offends me. I am strong character. I dream of a loving large family and a faithful and good husband.

Her Type of Man

I want a man with whom I can build a big family. Someone who will always be there to help, support, love. I want me and my future husband to complement each other. I don't want to play games. I'm serious. I want a serious relationship for life. I want to be close to my man as behind a stone wall. I want to love and be loved.