Meet online - 35 y.o. Magdalena from Wroclaw, Poland - ID 11930720

ID 11930720
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateAugust 13, 1988 (Leo)
  • OccupationCosmetology
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceWroclaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagespolish

About me

Hi there! My name is Magdalena, and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I come from the beautiful city of Wroclaw in Poland. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take pride in my appearance and love taking care of myself, which is why I work in the field of cosmetology.

When it comes to my personal habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and my hair is also brown. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and that's why I have good English speaking skills. In addition to English, I also speak Polish fluently.

I value my faith and identify as a Christian. It is an important part of my life and I hope to find someone who shares the same values. Although I didn't finish my university education, I am always eager to learn and grow.

Living in Wroclaw, I am surrounded by rich history and beautiful architecture. I love exploring my city and discovering hidden gems. Poland is a country with a rich cultural heritage, and I would love to share that with someone special.

If you are looking for a caring, independent, and family-oriented woman, I might just be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, and I hope to find a partner who will walk this path with me. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I love Gym, yoga, Pilates, cooking. I love traveling very much, and I always try to make my life brighter thanks to this


I am a persistent, hardworking girl who always goes to achieve her goal. I have everything I need for life, but at some point I didn't realize myself-it's like a wife and mother. I came to this dating site to find my love. I know that I will do everything possible for my happiness, because I want to find a partner for life as soon as possible.

Her Type of Man

I believe that on a dating site you can really meet a good sincere person. Really fall in love and really build a strong relationship. I am ready for a serious relationship, so I look forward to someone with whom I will have chemistry and something very personal. My ideal man is reliable, serious and brave