Meet online - 21 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11930579

ID 11930579
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 7, 2002 (Virgo)
  • Occupationcandle business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Virgo woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and have no children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

Physically, I am blessed with beautiful green eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbg (60 kg). I live a clean and healthy lifestyle, which means I never smoke and never drink alcohol.

In terms of my education, I hold a university degree. I am constantly seeking new knowledge and love to engage in intellectual conversations. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more.

Professionally, I am involved in the candle business. I find joy in creating beautiful and scented candles that bring warmth and coziness to people's homes.

When it comes to my interests and hobbies, I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it's taking long walks or going on hikes. I also have a creative side and love to express myself through painting and photography.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, caring, and has a strong sense of family. Distance is not an issue for me as I believe that true love knows no boundaries.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding a meaningful connection with someone special. Let's embark on this journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

One of my favorite hobbies is reading. I love to immerse myself in the different worlds and stories that books offer. Reading for me is not only a way to spend time, but also an opportunity to broaden my horizons, learn something new and get inspired. I prefer different genres, from classic literature to science fiction and detectives. Another of my hobbies is jigsaw puzzles. I like to think a lot and solve complex problems.

Character

I am a girl who deals with candles, loves animals, puzzles and drawing, I have many wonderful qualities., I am a creative nature, always striving for self-expression and realization of my ideas in life, striving to create coziness and atmosphere of calmness around me, attentive to details around me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who contains such wonderful qualities and character traits as: intelligent and intellectually developed, has a broad outlook, is inquisitive and able to maintain intelligent conversations. You have a keen sense of humor and the ability to make me laugh, which helps to create a positive and easy atmosphere in a relationship. You are not afraid to show care and support for me and my interests. You know how to listen and understand emotions as well as express your own.