Meet online - 47 y.o. Olesia from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11930480

ID 11930480
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello there! My name is Olesia, and I am a Sagittarius woman looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness and strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

I am a widow, and although my heart has known loss, it is now ready to open up to new possibilities. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am excited to find someone who can join me on this journey of rediscovering joy and happiness.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm), with a slender yet curvy figure. My weight is 132 lbs (60 kg), and I take good care of myself to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

One of my most striking features is my enchanting blue eyes, which have been known to captivate those around me. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy looking my best for any occasion.

In terms of communication, I have good English-speaking skills. I can hold meaningful conversations and connect with others on a deeper level. I am a great listener and believe in open and honest communication as the foundation of any successful relationship.

Professionally, I am a trichologist - someone who specializes in hair and scalp care. I have a university degree and am passionate about helping others feel confident and beautiful in their own skin. I find fulfillment in making a positive impact on people's lives and bringing out their inner beauty.

I currently reside in Cherkasy, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and embrace the warmth and hospitality that our country is known for.

If you are looking for a woman who is kind, caring, and ready to embark on a new chapter of love, then I am here waiting for you. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a future filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read books Books historical, intellectual and informative.... I'm good at cooking all kinds of food... if I want to))) Sometimes I am a gourmet, but I like simple and healthy dishes. I'm good at cooking meat dishes, borscht...

Character

about myself I can say that I am caring, cheerful, energetic, open and sincere, faithful, attentive, kind, tender, sexy, elegant, full of optimism, sensitive, empathetic, intelligent, sociable, creative, temperamental, emotional, reserved in communication, sarcastic, grateful.... I want to visit different beautiful parts of the world. Caribbean islands, ready to return to Capri (Italy), visit the east coast of Greece.... I like active rest to combine with quiet secluded corners of nature. In general, I love Life!

Her Type of Man

I dream to meet the soul mate of my heart, a partner with whom I will spend the rest of my life cheerfully and productively! I want my cozy and spacious house with large windows and a view of the sea, forest.... ideal Man wise, reserved, kind, cheerful, generous, purposeful, non-smoking, faithful!