Meet online - 43 y.o. Galina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11930232

ID 11930232
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 3, 1981 (Taurus)
  • OccupationSinging teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Galina, and I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm a Taurus, which means I'm known for being reliable, practical, and determined. These qualities definitely describe me as I am committed to finding a loving and lasting relationship.

In terms of my background, I come from an Orthodox family and have never been married before. Standing at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. I take pride in taking care of myself, and my weight is 121 lbs (55 kg). Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I enjoy socializing and having a drink occasionally.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes that are often described as captivating. My hair is naturally blond, and I love experimenting with different hairstyles to enhance my features. As for my English speaking skills, I would consider them basic, but I'm eager to improve and learn more.

Professionally, I work as a singing teacher, which allows me to express my passion for music and share my knowledge with others. In addition to my native language, Russian, I also speak Ukrainian fluently. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I'm excited to connect with someone who shares my values and interests.

I hold a university degree, which has helped shape me into a well-rounded individual. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Dnipro, Ukraine. The combination of history and modernity in this city never fails to inspire me. I'm open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and exploring new places together.

In conclusion, I'm a sincere and genuine person who is ready to embark on a new journey with someone special. I believe in the power of love and connection, and I'm excited to meet someone who shares the same outlook on life. If you're looking for a caring, loyal, and ambitious partner, then let's start this adventure together. Don't hesitate to reach out, and let's see where this path takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby coincides with my work. I am a singing teacher and I love singing and I always try to develop the best capabilities in myself to improve my voice and singing for this hobby and work is the same thing for me.

Character

My life has had ups and downs and this has made my character strong and I can very easily face the problems that may come in life, so I can say that my character has strengths. I'm not afraid to start something over again or simply correct mistakes, so I'm ready for everything new. I am kind to people and am always glad if people treat me well and warmly. I can note the important thing that I am not jealous and I do not like dramas.

Her Type of Man

I want to see in my partner a man who is ready to accept a girl as she is and to be for his woman that man who does not put on a mask and always shows his concern for the woman. I dream that my man would simply be ready to overcome all difficulties with me and always strive to improve relationships and strengthen the feelings between us. Is that you? If yes, write to me.