Meet online - 25 y.o. Katesirin from Bangkok, Thailand - ID 11930111

ID 11930111
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMay 13, 1999 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBangkok, Thailand
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesGerman

About Me

Hi, my name is Katesirin and I am a Taurus. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully, build a lifelong connection. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of a strong relationship. Although I have never been married, I am ready to find someone to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, which helps me maintain my overall well-being. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is also brown. I believe that true beauty comes from within, but taking care of oneself is important too.

In terms of language skills, I speak English quite well. I have good communication skills and can easily express myself. Additionally, I also speak German, which is another language I have learned over the years.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I am a dedicated and hardworking individual, always striving for success in my career. I have attended university, although my education is unfinished. However, I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am always eager to learn and grow.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Bangkok, Thailand. The vibrant culture and warm people make this city a wonderful place to call home. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and loyal partner, I may be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see if we are a perfect match. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to gym and nature food

Character

A loved one is what I am looking for on this dating site. I hope to find a man for a sincere and long-term relationship. I am monogamous, so I will worry and love my men with all my heart. I hope to find a soulmate with whom I will move forward without looking back. I know how to give pleasant things and surprises. I love doing nice things . I hope that my future partner will appreciate it.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man for whom long-term relationships are important. For the next few days, I'm not interested in romance or intrigue. I want love for life. Responsiveness, kindness - these are the traits that I would like to find in my partner. If he is a romantic person, this will be a great addition to him. I believe that on this dating site there will be such a man for me.