Meet online - 47 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11930046

ID 11930046
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 25, 1977 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationVisagiste
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Anna and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, my religion is Christian. It is an important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, so I am excited to find someone special to start this new chapter of my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'7'' tall (168 cm) and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My hair is black and I take pride in keeping it well-groomed and stylish.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I also have basic English speaking skills, which means we can communicate easily and understand each other.

Professionally, I am a Visagiste, which means I am skilled in the art of makeup and beauty. I love making people look and feel their best, and it brings me joy to enhance someone's natural beauty. I have a university degree, which has helped me refine my skills and knowledge in this field.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with so much to offer. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who is kind, genuine, and shares similar interests and values. If you think we could be a great match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to start this exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very versatile person with a kind soul. Now my hobby has become my job. I studied a lot to become a good makeup artist. I used to do this only for myself and my friends. Now I understand that this is beneficial for my future and every day I can get good money. Especially abroad there is a good future for me

Character

I believe that the world can be made more beautiful and brighter through small acts of kindness. I am always attentive, I like to show care and support. It is important for me to be sensitive and understanding in order to hear and respect other people's feelings and emotions. Mutual respect and honesty play a big role in relationships for me. Romance for me is not only flowers, candles and romantic dates. This is the ability to see beauty and inspiration in everyday little things. I like to create a romantic atmosphere, filling the space with passion, love and tenderness. I like to give little surprises and attention to show my love and care.

Her Type of Man

The emotional and empathic side is important to me. I would like to find a man who is open and sensitive, able to express his emotions and understand mine. I believe that openness and sincerity in relationships creates the basis for deep connection and understanding. I also value honesty and reliability. It is very important for me to have a partner who you can rely on in any situation. I want to find a man who will be fair, true to his words and promises and will be ready to support me in difficult times.